Our team

Trade Fair Location Duesseldorf and Stuttgart

Thomas Rogmann
Project Director
Member of the Executive Board

✆ +49 201 36547 - 305
✉ rogmann@neureuter.de

Yücel Kirli
Deputy Project Director

✆ +49 201 36547 - 211
✉ kirli@neureuter.de

Daniel Daus
Senior Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 210
✉ daus@neureuter.de

Michael Füssel
Senior Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 240
✉ fuessel@neureuter.de

Kathrin Reichenberg
Senior Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 209
✉ reichenberg@neureuter.de

Charles Etienne Domoraud
Senior Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 208
✉ domoraud@neureuter.de

Cem Karahan
Junior Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 220
✉ karahan@neureuter.de

Margret Konnertz
Junior Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 247
✉ konnertz@neureuter.de

Daniel Kalala
Trainee Media Assistant

✆ +49 201 36547 - 219
✉ kalala@neureuter.de

Viktoria Kandzia
Trainee Media Assistant

✆ +49 201 36547 - 221
✉ kandzia@neureuter.de

Our other projects teams

Company Management

Project team Frankfurt, Leipzig, Nuremberg and Munich

Project team Hanover, Cologne and Hamburg

Project Support Unit

Human Resources, Finance and Accounting