Our team

Trade Fair Location Duesseldorf and Stuttgart

Thomas Rogmann
Project Director / Director Digital Product Development

✆ +49 201 36547 - 305
✉ rogmann@neureuter.de

Yücel Kirli
Deputy Project Director

✆ +49 201 36547 - 211
✉ kirli@neureuter.de

Lauren Zacharias
Deputy Project Director

✆ +49 201 36547 - 207
✉ zacharias@neureuter.de

Daniel Kalala
Trainee Media Assistant

✆ +49 201 36547 - 219
✉ kalala@neureuter.de

Cem Karahan
Trainee Media Assistant

✆ +49 201 36547 - 220
✉ karahan@neureuter.de

Kathrin Reichenberg
Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 209
✉ reichenberg@neureuter.de

Our other projects teams

Company Management

Project team Frankfurt, Leipzig and Munich

Project team Hanover and Cologne

Project Support Unit

Human Resources, Finance and Accounting