Our team

Trade Fair Location Hanover and Cologne

Marcus Christiansen
Project Director

✆ +49 201 36547 - 254
✉ christiansen@neureuter.de

Christina Ritter
Deputy Project Director

✆ +49 201 36547 - 304
✉ ritter@neureuter.de

Ayla Baskan
Trainee Media Assistant

✆ +49 201 36547 - 357
✉ Baskan@neureuter.de

Michelle Koch
Trainee Media Assistant

✆ +49 201 36547 - 314
✉ koch@neureuter.de

Larissa Pape
Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 300
✉ pape@neureuter.de

Denise Pfeiffer
Senior Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 212
✉ pfeiffer@neureuter.de

Marisa Zedler
Senior Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 412
✉ zedler@neureuter.de

Our other projects teams

Company Management

Project team Frankfurt, Leipzig and Munich

Project team Duesseldorf and Stuttgart

Project Support Unit

Human Resources, Finance and Accounting